Region 4 Sponsors

Region 4 consists of the following counties in JA of Central Iowa's territory:
Appanoose, Davis, Jefferson, Keokuk, Lucas, Mahaska, Marion, Monroe,
Van Buren, Wapello and Wayne

Without sponsorship support from organizations and donors, schools may not have the funding available within their budget to incorporate JA programming for their students.

A special thank you to the following sponsors for their support in enhancing
Junior Achievement's mission within Central Iowa.

John Deere Ottumwa Works    
JA Snow Bowl Committee - Ottumwa    



To learn more about becoming a Region 4 sponsor in Central Iowa,
Contact Collin Lane, Director of Programs.

For more information about this opportunity, please contact us!

Contact us about this opportunity


Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Central Iowa.

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.