Skip Navigation

JA Emerging Leaders Board


8 members of the 2021-2022 JA Emerging Leaders Board

Image caption: JA Emerging Leaders Board

The Junior Achievement Emerging Leaders Board is committed to advance JA of Central Iowa through generating support among Central Iowa’s young business leaders. The EL Board assists with that mission by having its members actively support the Junior Achievement organization. The JAELB will be responsible for the development of future community events, development projects, marketing, volunteer recruitment and more.


2021 - 2022 Members

Mike Cisney, Chair
VP, Strategic Initiative Manager at US Bank

Mason Arnold
Executive Director - Digital Finance at Dotdash Meredith

Devin Boyer
VP, Commerical Banking at Community State Bank

Ryan Goetzinger
Vice President at NCP, Inc.

Scott McEachron
Director of Investments at McGill Junge

Dan Montgomery
Director of Business Development at TDT CPA's & Advisors

Sarah Nauman
Senior Asset Class Marketer at Principal Global Investors

Kyle Woiwood
Managing Director & Partner at UHY Advisors


To learn more about joining the JA Emerging Leaders Board, please contact Katie Vine, Community Impact Manager at, or 515-279-9602 ext. 219.

Select a button below to see how you or your organization can get involved with Junior Achievement of Central Iowa, Inc..

Donate Volunteer Request A Program

Any questions? Contact us!

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand